skip navigation

Eagan

Regular Season 2016-2017

Tuesday November 15, 2016

Shakopee

3

Eagan

3

Friday November 18, 2016

Eagan

3

Farmington

1

Tuesday November 22, 2016

Lakeville North

2

Eagan

3

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Eagan

3

Apple Valley

1

Thursday December 01, 2016

Centennial

7

Eagan

4

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Rosemount

0

Eagan

7

Saturday December 10, 2016

Burnsville

1

Eagan

4

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Eagan

2

Prior Lake

1

Thursday December 15, 2016

Eagan

2

Wayzata

5

Saturday December 17, 2016

Eagan

3

Lakeville South

4

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Eagan

3

Eastview

3

Thursday December 22, 2016

Eagan

2

Hopkins/St. Louis Park

3

Tuesday December 27, 2016

Eagan

2

Eden Prairie

4

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Eagan

2

Cretin-Derham Hall

0

Thursday December 29, 2016

Eagan

5

Chaska/Chanhassen

2

Tuesday January 03, 2017

Hastings

0

Eagan

4

Friday January 06, 2017

Eagan

2

Shakopee

2

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Farmington

2

Eagan

4

Saturday January 14, 2017

Eagan

0

Lakeville North

1

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Apple Valley

1

Eagan

4

Friday January 20, 2017

Eagan

1

Maple Grove

4

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Eagan

4

Burnsville

2

Saturday January 28, 2017

Prior Lake

1

Eagan

1

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Lakeville South

4

Eagan

0

Saturday February 04, 2017

Eastview

4

Eagan

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 15
T
Eagan Civic Arena, Eagan
FINAL
Fri Nov 18
W
Schmitz-Maki Ice Arena, Farmington
FINAL
Tue Nov 22
W
Eagan Civic Arena, Eagan
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
W
Apple Valley Sports Arena, Apple Valley
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
L
Eagan Civic Arena, Eagan
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
Eagan Civic Arena, Eagan
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
Eagan Civic Arena, Eagan
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
Dakotah Ice Center, Prior Lake
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
L
Plymouth Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
L
Hasse Arena, Lakeville
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
T
Apple Valley Sports Arena
Final/OT
Thu Dec 22
L
ST. LOUIS PARK RECREATION CENTER, 3700 MONTEREY DRIVE, ST. LOUIS PARK, MN
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
L
Eden Prairie Community Center - Midwinter Meltdown
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
Eden Prairie Community Center
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
W
Eden Prairie Tournament
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
W
Eagan Civic Arena, Eagan
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
T
Shakopee Ice Arena, Shakopee
Final/OT
Tue Jan 10
W
Eagan Civic Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
Ames Arena, Lakeville
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
Eagan Civic Arena, Eagan
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
Maple Grove Community Center, Maple Grove
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
Burnsville Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
T
Eagan Civic Arena, Eagan
Final/OT
Tue Jan 31
L
Eagan Civic Arena, Eagan
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
Eagan Civic Arena, Eagan
FINAL