Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 8
T
East Bethel Ice Arena
Final/OT
Tue Nov 13
W
Chaska Community Center
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
L
Thaler Hockey Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Rochester Rec Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Graham Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
West St. Paul Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Parade Ice Garden
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
National Sports Center
Final/OT
Thu Dec 6
W
Dick Vraa Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Minnetonka Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Parade Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Richfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 18 -
Parade Ice Garden
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 20 -
Parade Ice Garden
7:00 PM CST
Wed Dec 26 -
Schwan's Cup Bronze, Schwan Super Rink 2, Blaine
5:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 3 -
Chisago Lakes Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
St. Paul Winter Classic, North Dale Rec Center
10:00 AM CST
Tue Jan 15 -
Parade Ice Garden
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 17 -
Parade Ice Garden
6:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
Bloomington Ice Garden
3:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 22 -
Parade Ice Garden
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 29 -
Parade Ice Garden
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 1 -
Parade Ice Garden
5:30 PM CST