Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 8
L
Graham Arena - Rochester, MN
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
Prairie Island Arena, Red Wing
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
Fergus Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Runestone Community Center, Alexandria
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
Hastings Civic Arena
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
Prairie Island Arena, Red Wing
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Prairie Island Arena, Red Wing
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Northfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Graham Arena Complex, Rochester
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
All Seasons Arena, Mankato
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
Prairie Island Arena, Red Wing
In Progress
Thu Dec 12 -
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA
5:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
Graham Arena Complex, Rochester
7:30 PM CST
Tue Dec 17 -
Minnetonka Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 19 -
@ Austin
Austin Riverside Arena
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 2 -
Prairie Island Arena, Red Wing
7:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 7 -
Prairie Island Arena, Red Wing
5:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 10 -
Prairie Island Arena, Red Wing
Cancelled
Fri Jan 10 -
Prairie Island Arena, Red Wing
7:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 14 -
Prairie Island Arena, Red Wing
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 16 -
Four Seasons Centre, Owatonna
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
Prairie Island Arena, Red Wing
3:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 21 -
Prairie Island Arena, Red Wing
7:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 24 -
All Seasons Arena, Mankato
5:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 28 -
Albert Lea City Arena
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 30 -
Prairie Island Arena, Guernsey Lane, Red Wing, MN, USA
7:15 PM CST