Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 12
W
BCA
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
IRA Civic Center, Grand Rapids
Final/OT
Fri Nov 22
W
Isanti Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
@ Rogers
Rogers Ice Arena
Final/OT
Tue Nov 26
L
Cloquet Area Recreation Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Lightning Tournament, IRA Civic Center, Grand Rapids
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Grand Rapids IRA Civic Center
Final/OT
Tue Dec 3
W
IRA Civic Center, Grand Rapids
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
IRA Civic Center, Grand Rapids
Final/OT
Tue Dec 10
W
Hibbing Memorial Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 17 -
@ Duluth
Essential Duluth Heritage Center
5:15 PM CST
Fri Dec 20 -
Essentia Health Sports Center, Brainerd
5:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 26 -
Walser Invitational, Braemar Ice Arena
2:15 PM CST
Tue Jan 7 -
Mars Lakeview Arena
7:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 10 -
IRA Civic Center, Grand Rapids
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
IRA Civic Center, Grand Rapids
2:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 16 -
@ Blake
Hockey Day in Minnesota, Parade Stadium
8:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 17 -
Andover Arena
7:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
Tartan Ice Arena
3:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 23 -
IRA Civic Center, Grand Rapids
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
Runestone Community Center, Alexandria
2:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 28 -
Hodgins-Berardo Arena, Coleraine
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 31 -
IRA Civic Center, Grand Rapids
7:00 PM CST