Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 7
W
Anoka Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Eagan
Eagan Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
plymouth ice arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Chaska Community Center
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, Monterey Drive, St. Louis Park, MN, USA
Final/OT
Tue Nov 26
W
Plymouth Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
@ Roseau
Rams Sports Center, Roseau
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Gardens Arena, Warroad
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Plymouth Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Aldrich Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
@ Edina
Braemar Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Plymouth Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Plymouth Ice Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena, Broadway Street East, Monticello, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Lakeville Ames Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
Pagel Activity Center, Minnetonka
Final/OT
Tue Jan 7
L
Plymouth Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Plymouth Ice Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
Plymouth Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 18 -
Buffalo Civic Center
Postponed
Tue Jan 21 -
Plymouth Ice Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
Minnetonka Ice Arena
3:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 28 -
Plymouth Ice Center
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 31 -
Plymouth Ice Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
Eden Prairie Community Center
3:00 PM CST