Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 12
W
Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Heights
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Heights
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Heights
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Heights
Final/OT
Wed Nov 27
W
Parade Ice Garden
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Heights
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Graham Arena Complex, Rochester
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Heights
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
Tartan Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
West St Paul Ice Arena, Emerson Avenue West, West Saint Paul, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Heights
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
L
Louis Schmitz Holiday Classic, Schmitz-Maki Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
Louis Schmitz Holiday Classic, Schmitz-Maki Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Louis Schmitz Holiday Classic, Schmitz-Maki Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Doug Woog Arena, South St. Paul
Final/OT
Tue Jan 7
W
Hastings Civic Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
T
St. Croix Valley Recreation Center, Stillwater
Final/OT
Tue Jan 14
W
Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Heights
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Heights
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Heights
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
St. Thomas Academy
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Heights
FINAL
Thu Jan 30 -
Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Heights
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
Chisago Lakes Arena
2:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 4 -
Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Heights
7:00 PM CST