Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 8
L
Moorhead Sports Center, South Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Fergus Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
Bloomington Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
St. Louis Park Rec Center
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
Bloomington Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
@ Simley
Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Heights
Final/OT
Tue Nov 26
L
Bloomington Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
Anoka Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
Bloomington Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Parade Ice Garden
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
Cottage Grove Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Bloomington Ice Garden
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Bloomington Ice Garden
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Hastings Civic Arena
Final/OT
Mon Dec 30
T
Silver Division, Herb Brooks Holiday Classic, Super Rink, Rink 3
Final/OT
Tue Dec 31
W
Silver Division, Herb Brooks Holiday Classic
FINAL
Wed Jan 1
L
Silver Division, Herb Brooks Holiday Classic, TRIA Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Bloomington Ice Garden
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Richfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
St. Louis Park Rec Center, Monterey Drive, St. Louis Park, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Bloomington Ice Garden
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
West St Paul Ice Arena, Emerson Avenue West, West Saint Paul, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25 -
Bloomington Ice Garden
3:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 28 -
Bloomington Ice Garden, West 98th Street, Bloomington, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
Chaska Community Center
12:00 PM CST