Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 12
L
National Sports Center
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
Dick Vraa Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Champlin Ice Forum
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
@ Blaine
Fogerty Arena
Final/OT
Tue Dec 3
L
Dick Vraa Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
T
Dick Vraa Ice Arena, Osseo
Final/OT
Mon Dec 9
W
Dick Vraa Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
Dick Vraa Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Dick Vraa Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
W
A/C Flyers Holiday Classic, New Hope Ice Arena, North Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
A/C Flyers Holiday Classic, New Hope Ice Arena, North Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
A/C Flyers Holiday Classic, New Hope Ice Arena, North Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
New Hope Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Dick Vraa Ice Arena, Osseo
Final/OT
Thu Jan 9
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Brooklyn Park Community Center
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Anoka Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Maple Grove Community Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
Dick Vraa Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
Parade Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Dick Vraa Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Andover Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
Dick Vraa Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Dick Vraa Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
MAC Arena, St. Cloud
FINAL