Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 7
W
New Hope Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
New Hope Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
New Hope Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
Dick Vraa Ice Arena, Osseo
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
New Hope Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
New Hope Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Brooklyn Park Community Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
Andover Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
New Hope Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
@ Blaine
Fogerty Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
New Hope Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
W
A/C Flyers Holiday Classic, New Hope Ice Arena, North Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
A/C Flyers Holiday Classic, New Hope Ice Arena, North Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
A/C Flyers Holiday Classic, New Hope Ice Arena, North Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
New Hope Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Elk River Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Orono
Orono Ice Arena
Final/OT
Tue Jan 14
L
New Hope Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Jan 18 -
Princeton Ice Arena
Postponed
Tue Jan 21
L
New Hope Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
Minnetonka Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Anoka Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
@ Simley
Vet's Arena, Inver Grove Heights
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
West St Paul Ice Arena, Emerson Avenue West, West Saint Paul, MN, USA
FINAL