Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 15
W
Andover Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
W
Anoka Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
W
Andover Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
W
New Hope Ice Arena, Louisiana Avenue North, New Hope, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
W
Andover Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
W
Elk River Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
W
@ Blaine
Fogerty South
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
W
Andover Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
Centennial Sports Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 16 -
Andover Arena
Cancelled
Sat Feb 20
W
Coon Rapids Ice Center
FINAL
Tue Feb 23
W
Andover Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 26
W
Maple Grove Community Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
W
Andover Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
W
Andover Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
10390 County Road 81, Osseo, MN, USA - Dick Vraa Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Mar 8
W
Andover Arena
FINAL
Wed Mar 10 -
@ Rogers
Rogers High School
Cancelled
Fri Mar 12
W
ANDOVER COMMUNITY CENTER
FINAL
Tue Mar 16
W
Andover Community Center (Section 7AA Quarterfinals)
FINAL
Thu Mar 18
W
Andover Community Center (Section 7AA Semifinals)
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
W
Andover Community Center (Section 7AA Championship)
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Thu Apr 1
W
Xcel Energy Center, Class AA Semifinals
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
L
Xcel Energy Center, Class AA Championship
FINAL