Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 16 -
Bemidji Community Arena
7:15 PM CST
Fri Nov 19 -
Hodgins-Berardo Arena (Coleraine)
7:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 20 -
Grand Rapids High School
2:00 PM CST
Fri Nov 26 -
Grand Rapids Ira Civic Center - Lightning Tournament
7:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 27 -
Grand Rapids Ira Civic Center - Lightning Tournament
1:00 PM CST
Tue Nov 30 -
Grand Rapids Ira Civic Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
Shakopee High School
2:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 7 -
Grand Rapids High School
5:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 9 -
Hermantown Hockey Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 14 -
Grand Rapids High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 17 -
Hibbing Memorial Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 21 -
@ Duluth
Heritage Arena
7:00 PM CST
Mon Dec 27 -
Braemar Arena, Ikola Way, Edina, MN, USA
5:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 28 -
@ TBD
Braemar Arena, Ikola Way, Edina, MN, USA
TBD
Wed Dec 29 -
@ TBD
Braemar Arena, Ikola Way, Edina, MN, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 7 -
Isanti Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 11 -
Grand Rapids High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 14 -
Elk River High School
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
Forest Lake Sports Center
2:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 20 -
Grand Rapids High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 21 -
Grand Rapids High School
5:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 28 -
Alexandria - Runestone Community Center
7:15 PM CST
Mon Jan 31 -
Grand Rapids High School
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 4 -
Grand Rapids Ira Civic Center
7:00 PM CST