Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 13
L
Burnsville Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
W
Lakeville Ames Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 23
W
@ Eagan
Eagan Civic Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 26 -
@ Duluth
Heritage Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 27 -
Hermantown Hockey Arena
3:15 PM CST
Thu Dec 2 -
Burnsville Ice Center
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 7 -
@ Blake
Blake Ice Arena - Hopkins Campus
6:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 9 -
Burnsville Ice Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
Shakopee Ice Arena
4:15 PM CST
Thu Dec 16 -
Burnsville Ice Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 18 -
Schmitz-Maki Ice Arena
3:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 23 -
Eden Prairie Community Center
7:00 PM CST
Mon Dec 27 -
Burnsville Ice Center
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 28 -
Burnsville Ice Center
7:00 PM CST
Wed Dec 29 -
Burnsville Ice Center
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 6 -
Apple Valley Sports Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
Burnsville Ice Center
3:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 13 -
Burnsville Ice Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
Dakotah! Ice Center
3:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 20 -
Apple Valley Sports Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
Lakeville Hasse Arena
2:45 PM CST
Thu Jan 27 -
Burnsville Ice Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
Rosemount Community Center
3:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 3 -
Burnsville Ice Center
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 5 -
Burnsville Arena
1:00 PM CST