Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 8
W
Andover Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Andover Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 13
W
Andover Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Andover Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
@ Blaine
Fogerty Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Centennial Sports Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Andover Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Andover Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Elk River Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Andover Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Forest Lake Sports Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 18 -
Andover Arena
7:30 PM CST
Wed Dec 26 -
Schwan's Cup Gold, University of Minnesota, Ridder Arena
2:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
Andover Arena
2:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 8 -
Maple Grove Community Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
Andover Arena
2:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 15 -
@ Anoka
Anoka Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 18 -
IRA Civic Center, Grand Rapids
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 22 -
Dick Vraa Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 24 -
Andover Arena
7:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
Andover Arena
2:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 29 -
National Sports Center
7:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 1 -
@ Blake
Blake Ice Arena
7:30 PM CST