Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 8
L
Bernick's Pepsi Arena, Sartell
Final/OT
Fri Nov 15
W
Bernick's Pepsi Arena, Sartell
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
T
Buffalo Civic Center
Final/OT
Fri Nov 22
L
Bernick's Pepsi Arena, Sartell
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Fergus Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
MAC
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Sports Arena East, Sauk Rapids
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Bernick's Pepsi Arena, Sartell
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Paynesville Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
Bernick's Pepsi Arena, Sartell
Final/OT
Fri Dec 13
W
Bernick's Pepsi Arena, Sartell
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
St. Cloud Municipal Athletic Complex - Ritsche Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
W
Sartell/Sauk Rapids Invite, Bernick's Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
Sartell/Sauk Rapids Invite, Bernick's Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
Burich Arena, Hutchinson
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Runestone Community Center, Alexandria
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
Civic Center, Willmar
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Bernick's Pepsi Arena, Sartell
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
Mars Lakeview Arena, Rice Lake Road, Duluth, MN
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Bernick's Pepsi Arena, Sartell
Final/OT
Fri Jan 24
L
@ Roseau
Rams Sports Center, Roseau
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Ralph Engelstad Arena, Thief River Falls
FINAL
Tue Jan 28 -
Essentia Health Sports Center, Brainerd
7:15 PM CST
Thu Jan 30 -
Bernick's Pepsi Arena, Sartell
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
Bernick's Pepsi Arena, Sartell
1:00 PM CST