Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 7
W
@ Edina
Braemar Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
Anoka Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
St. Louis Park Rec Center, Monterey Drive, St. Louis Park, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
Andover Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 23 -
Pagel Activity Center, Minnetonka
2:00 PM CST
Tue Nov 26 -
Brooklyn Park Community Center
7:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 3 -
Andover Arena
7:30 PM CST
Thu Dec 5 -
@ Blaine
Fogerty Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Andover Arena
2:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 10 -
@ Rogers
Rogers Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 12 -
Andover Arena
7:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
Andover Arena
2:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 17 -
Maple Grove Community Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 19 -
Eden Prairie Community Center
7:00 PM CST
Mon Dec 30 -
Gold Division, Herb Brooks Holiday Classic, Super Rink, Rink 2 - #2
1:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Breck
Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
3:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 7 -
Centennial Sports Arena
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
Andover Arena
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 17 -
Andover Arena
7:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 21 -
@ Blaine
Fogerty Arena
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 28 -
Andover Arena
7:30 PM CST
Wed Jan 29 -
Andover Arena
7:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 31 -
Andover Arena
7:30 PM CST