Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 14
 5 
 2 
Hibbing Memorial Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
 9 
 1 
Pine City Civic Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 28
 0 
 14 
Hermantown Hockey Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
 0 
 10 
Proctor High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
 1 
 5 
Hermantown Hockey Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 11
 2 
 10 
Proctor High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
 5 
 1 
Cloquet Area Recreation Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
 11 
 0 
Breezy Point Hockey Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 23
 0 
 8 
Hermantown Hockey Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 25
 0 
 14 
Hermantown Hockey Arena
FINAL
Mon Mar 1
 1 
 5 
Proctor Hockey Arena
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
 4 
 2 
IRA Civic Center
FINAL
Thu Mar 4
 4 
 2 
Mars Arena
FINAL
Mon Mar 8
 0 
 6 
St. Luke's Sports and Event Center
FINAL
Wed Mar 10
 5 
 1 
Heritage Arena
FINAL
Thu Mar 11
 6 
 0 
Eveleth Hippodrome
FINAL
Thu Mar 18
 1 
 10 
Proctor Hockey Arena (Section 7A Semifinals)
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
 0 
 6 
Proctor Hockey Arena (Section 7A Championship)
FINAL
Fri Mar 26
 0 
 8 
Xcel Energy Center, Class A Quarterfinal
FINAL
Thu Apr 1
 3 
 1 
Xcel Energy Center, Class A Semifinal
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
 3 
 2 
Xcel Energy Center, Class A Championship
Final/OT