Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 12
L
Andover Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 18
W
Braemar Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
Braemar Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 22
W
Braemar Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
W
Aldrich Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Victoria Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Dec 10
L
Braemar Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Maple Grove Community Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
Braemar Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 26
W
Braemar Arena - Walser Tourney
FINAL
Tue Dec 27
T
Braemar Arena - Walser Tourney
Final/OT
Wed Dec 28
L
Braemar Arena - Walser Tourney
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Braemar Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
Braemar Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 11
W
Braemar Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Pagel Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
Braemar Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
W
Braemar Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
Braemar Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
Plymouth Ice Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
W
St. Louis Park Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
Highland Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
Eden Prairie Community Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
Braemar Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
T
St. Michael-Albertville Arena
Final/OT